Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

The Board of Directors

Holly Castor, Board Chair
Vern Clairmont CSKT Director of Financial Management
Edred Vizcarra, M.D. Chief of Staff-Physician
Phil Grainey Attorney
Tom Pavlock Retired
Jennifer McGinnis Real Estate Appraiser
Robin Nelson Insurance Agent
Thelma Olsen Retired
Martin Olsson Retired
Steve Todd CEO St. Luke Community Healthcare